College Engineering and Facilities

Michael Kumpf Photo
Michael Kumpf
Senior Assistant Dean for Facilities Operations & Research Safety

kumpf@berkeley.edu

Steven Williams Photo
Steven Williams
Manager

swilliams5117@berkeley.edu

Kinfe Lita Photo
Kinfe Lita
Technician

kinfel@berkeley.edu

Emery Wilson Photo
Emery Wilson
EH&S Specialist

avariel@berkeley.edu

Michael Brateng Photo
Michael Brateng
Woodshop Manager

mbrateng@berkeley.edu

Ryan Woloshyn Photo
Ryan Woloshyn
Carpenter

ryanwoloshyn@berkeley.edu

Jody Brenner Photo
Jody Brenner
Carpenter

Jihad Poole Photo
Jihad Poole
Carpenter

gpoole@berkeley.edu

Douglas Scudder Photo
Douglas Scudder
Machinist

dscud@berkeley.edu

Clint Jessel Photo
Clint Jessel
Machinist

cjessel@berkeley.edu

Donald B. Reggio Photo
Donald B. Reggio
Machinist

Salvador Gomez Photo
Salvador Gomez
Machinist

rey.gomez@berkeley.edu

Mollyvann Lamouth Photo
Mollyvann Lamouth
Student Assistant

lmollyvann@berkeley.edu

Emanuel Druga Photo
Emanuel Druga
Electrician

Epieon@berkeley.edu

James Breen Photo
James Breen
Principal Glassblower

jimbreen@berkeley.edu

Alexei Anderson Photo
Alexei Anderson
Facilities Specialist

alexeianderson@berkeley.edu

Kinfe Lita Photo
Kinfe Lita
Technician

kinfel@berkeley.edu

Chloe Li Photo
Chloe Li

chloe190645@berkeley.edu