Academic Administration

Douglas S. Clark
College Dean

cocdean@berkeley.edu

Richmond Sarpong
Executive Associate Dean

rsarpong@berkeley.edu

Anne Baranger
Associate Dean

abaranger@berkeley.edu

Lauren Nakashima
Dean's Analyst, Academic Personnel

ltnakashima@berkeley.edu

Christine Balolong
Executive Assistant to the Dean

cbalolong@berkeley.edu

Doris Kaeo
Administrative Assistant

dkaeo@berkeley.edu

John Arnold
Undergraduate Dean

arnold@berkeley.edu

Maura Daly
Manager

mdaly@berkeley.edu

Shamaya Pellum
Academic Adviser

spellum@berkeley.edu

Korshid Tarin
Academic Adviser

ktarin@berkeley.edu

Onisha Barham
Academic Adviser

obarham@berkeley.edu

Jahzeel Flores Morales
Academic Adviser

jahzeel_flores@berkeley.edu

Jeffrey A. Reimer
Department Chair

cbechair@berkeley.edu

Wenjun Zhang
Vice Chair of Biomolecular Engineering

wjzhang@berkeley.edu

Bryan Mccloskey
Vice Chair of Graduate Education

bmcclosk@berkeley.edu

Susan J. Muller
Director of Undergraduate Education

muller2@berkeley.edu

Jason Ryder
Executive Director, Bioprocess Engineering Program

jryder@berkeley.edu

Keith Alexander
Executive Director, Product Development Program

kalexand@berkeley.edu

Kim Eastman
Chief Administrative Officer

keastman@berkeley.edu

Carlet Altamirano
Graduate Student Affairs Officer

carleta@berkeley.edu