Development and Alumni Relations

Laurent de Janvry Photo
Laurent de Janvry
Senior Assistant Dean of College Relations and Development

ldejanvry@berkeley.edu

Camille Olufson Photo
Camille Olufson
Senior Director, Strategic and Philanthropic Partnerships

colufson@berkeley.edu

Mindy Rex Photo
Mindy Rex
Senior Director, Strategic and Philanthropic Partnerships

rex@berkeley.edu

Katherine Welsh Photo
Katherine Welsh
Development Services Coordinator

kwelsh@berkeley.edu

Marge d'Wylde Photo
Marge d'Wylde
Director of Marketing and Communications

mdwylde@berkeley.edu

Cassidy Nicolette Photo
Cassidy Nicolette
Event and Campaign Specialist

cnicolette@berkeley.edu

Sara Koerber Photo
Sara Koerber
Development Associate

skoerber@berkeley.edu

Adam Farrish Photo
Adam Farrish
Associate Director

amf190@berkeley.edu