Faculty Support Administrators

Mariam Abdelghani Photo
Mariam Abdelghani

maryelghani@berkeley.edu


Leslie Silvers


Elizabeth Avila Photo
Elizabeth Avila

lizavila@berkeley.edu


Ashok Ajoy
Kwabena Bediako


Christine Balolong Photo
Christine Balolong

cbalolong@berkeley.edu


Matthew Francis


Wilfredo Balza Photo
Wilfredo Balza

wilfredo@berkeley.edu


Teresa Head-Gordon
William Lester
K. Birgitta Whaley


Lucia Briggs Photo
Lucia Briggs

luciab@berkeley.edu


Anne Baranger


Kathleen Buckley Photo
Kathleen Buckley

kbuckley@berkeley.edu


Stephen Leone


Chona De Mesa Photo
Chona De Mesa

chonademesa@berkeley.edu


Felix Fischer
Jean Frechet
Richard Saykally


Leslie Dietterick Photo
Leslie Dietterick

lsdtrick@berkeley.edu


David Chandler
Phillip Geissler
Eran Rabani
Michael Zuerch


Kenna Eames Photo
Kenna Eames

keames@berkeley.edu


Jeffrey Long


Crystal Garcia Photo
Crystal Garcia

crysgarcia@berkeley.edu


Peidong Yang


Lissette Garcia Photo
Lissette Garcia

lgarcia@berkeley.edu


Peidong Yang


Rosalind Kim Photo
Rosalind Kim

r_kim@lbl.gov


Sung-Hou Kim


Laurie Mason Photo
Laurie Mason

lmason@berkeley.edu


Jay Groves
Eric Neuscamman
Ke Xu


Arezou Razavi Photo
Arezou Razavi

arazavi@berkeley.edu


Christopher Chang


Sara Ricks Photo
Sara Ricks

sbricks@berkeley.edu


Graham Fleming


Anneke Runtupalit Photo
Anneke Runtupalit

anneke_r@berkeley.edu


Polly Arnold
Robert Bergman
John Hartwig


Rosemary Tilley Photo
Rosemary Tilley

rjtilley@berkeley.edu


T. Don Tilley


Negest Williams Photo
Negest Williams

ngwilliams@berkeley.edu


Armand Alivisatos


Karen Wong Photo
Karen Wong

wongk@berkeley.edu


Alanna Schepartz


Jessie Woodcock Photo
Jessie Woodcock

jwoodcock@berkeley.edu


Naomi Ginsberg
Martin Head-Gordon


Meggie Zimmerman Photo
Meggie Zimmerman

meggie@berkeley.edu


Thomas Maimone
Richmond Sarpong