Faculty Support Administrators

Elizabeth Avila

lizavila@berkeley.edu


Ashok Ajoy
Kwabena Bediako


Christine Balolong

cbalolong@berkeley.edu


Douglas S. Clark
Matthew Francis


Wilfredo Balza

wilfredo@berkeley.edu


Teresa Head-Gordon
William Lester
K. Birgitta Whaley


Lucia Briggs

luciab@berkeley.edu


Anne Baranger


Kathleen Buckley

kfowler@berkeley.edu


Stephen Leone


Chona De Mesa

chonademesa@berkeley.edu


Felix Fischer
Jean Frechet
Richard Saykally


Leslie Dietterick

lsdtrick@berkeley.edu


David Chandler
Phillip Geissler
Eran Rabani


Kenna Eames

keames@berkeley.edu


Jeffrey Long


Crystal Garcia

crysgarcia@berkeley.edu


Peidong Yang


Lissette Garcia

lgarcia@berkeley.edu


Peidong Yang


Michelle Haskins

mlhaskins@berkeley.edu


Daniel Neumark


Rosalind Kim

r_kim@lbl.gov


Sung-Hou Kim


Laurie Mason

lmason@berkeley.edu


Jay Groves
Eric Neuscamman
Ke Xu


Ivette Quintanilla

iquintanilla@berkeley.edu


Richard Saykally


Arezou Razavi

arazavi@berkeley.edu


Christopher Chang


Sara Ricks

sbricks@lbl.gov


Graham Fleming


Anneke Runtupalit

anneke_r@berkeley.edu


Polly Arnold
Robert Bergman
John Hartwig


Rosemary Tilley

rjtilley@berkeley.edu


T. Don Tilley


Negest Williams

ngwilliams@berkeley.edu


Armand Alivisatos


Karen Wong

wongk@berkeley.edu


Alanna Schepartz


Jessie Woodcock

jwoodcock@berkeley.edu


Naomi Ginsberg
Martin Head-Gordon


Meggie Zimmerman

meggie@berkeley.edu


Thomas Maimone
Richmond Sarpong