Faculty Support Administrators

Elizabeth Avila Photo
Elizabeth Avila

lizavila@berkeley.edu


Ashok Ajoy
Kwabena Bediako


Christine Balolong Photo
Christine Balolong

cbalolong@berkeley.edu


Matthew Francis


Lucia Briggs Photo
Lucia Briggs

luciab@berkeley.edu


Anne Baranger


Kathleen Buckley Photo
Kathleen Buckley

kbuckley@berkeley.edu


Daniel Neumark
Ziyang Zhang


Katie Cisco Photo
Katie Cisco

kcisco@berkeley.edu


Stephen Leone


Chona De Mesa Photo
Chona De Mesa

chonademesa@berkeley.edu


Felix Fischer
Jean Frechet
Richard Saykally


Leslie Dietterick Photo
Leslie Dietterick

lsdtrick@berkeley.edu


David Chandler
Phillip Geissler
Eran Rabani


Anneke E Runtupalit Photo
Anneke E Runtupalit

anneke_r@berkeley.edu


Polly Arnold
Robert Bergman
John Hartwig


Crystal Garcia Photo
Crystal Garcia

crysgarcia@berkeley.edu


Peidong Yang


Lissette Garcia Photo
Lissette Garcia

lgarcia@berkeley.edu


Peidong Yang


Brian Huang Photo
Brian Huang

bhuang17@berkeley.edu


K. Birgitta Whaley
K. Birgitta Whaley


Rosalind Kim Photo
Rosalind Kim

r_kim@lbl.gov


Sung-Hou Kim


Laurie Mason Photo
Laurie Mason

lmason@berkeley.edu


Jay Groves
Eric Neuscamman
Ke Xu


Sara Ricks Photo
Sara Ricks

sbricks@berkeley.edu


Graham Fleming


Shobit Singh Photo
Shobit Singh

shobits@berkeley.edu


Naomi Ginsberg
Martin Head-Gordon


Rosemary Tilley Photo
Rosemary Tilley

rjtilley@berkeley.edu


T. Don Tilley


Negest Williams Photo
Negest Williams

ngwilliams@berkeley.edu


Armand Alivisatos


Karen Wong Photo
Karen Wong

wongk@berkeley.edu


Alanna Schepartz


Jessie Woodcock Photo
Jessie Woodcock

jwoodcock@berkeley.edu


Naomi Ginsberg
Martin Head-Gordon
Teresa Head-Gordon


Meggie Zimmerman Photo
Meggie Zimmerman

meggie@berkeley.edu


Thomas Maimone
Richmond Sarpong