Business Administration & Financial Services

Suzanne Sutton
Senior Assistant Dean for Business Development and Operations

suttons@berkeley.edu

Silvia Crivelli
Executive Director MSSE

sncrivelli@berkeley.edu

Carla Arechar
Director of Finance

carechar@berkeley.edu

Marina Santos Ovejero
Finance Assistant

msantosovejero@berkeley.edu

Carl Lamey
Manager

carll@berkeley.edu

Richard Newman
Storeroom Coordinator

rjnewman86@berkeley.edu

Jennifer Hwang
Student Assistant

jennh17@berkeley.edu

Alfonso Aguirre

alfonso47@berkeley.edu

Anna Kurianowicz

annakuria9@berkeley.edu

Carl Lamey
Manager

carll@berkeley.edu

Roy Washington
Storekeeper

roy_washington@berkeley.edu

Amie Sue
Student Assistant

amiemsue@berkeley.edu

Leigh Moyer
Web Manager

leighm@berkeley.edu

Binhtri Huynh
Applications Programmer

binhtri@berkeley.edu